Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now!
Board of Directors
Share |

Kaylin Brady, Bre Kathman, Jenn Meyer, Wendy Pettys, Marti Strehlow,Erin Racioppi, Kim Stanfill-McMillian, andMichael Harbridge

The Board of Directors listed below welcomes you to contact them regularly regarding ideas and concerns.

We are YOUR Board and, while volunteers, are working for you!



Vice President

Wendy Pettys Jenn Meyer
The Pottery Batch Walls of Clay
813-643-0014 972-547-4472
Click here to Meet Wendy Click Here to Meet Jenn
Secretary Treasurer
Kaylin Brady Martina Strehlow
Joe Picasso's Clay Corner Studios
954-462-2551 715-212-3755
Click Here to Meet Kaylin Click Here to Meet Marti


Marketing/Supplier Directors
Michael Hartbridge Bre Kathman
Royal and Langnickle Brush Education Director, Chesapeake Ceramics
715-281-278 410-247-1270
Click Here to Meet Michael Click Here to Meet Bre

Additional Board Members

Erin Racioppi Kim Stanfill-McMillian
Owner Polka Dot Pots Owner Fired Up Pottery & Glass
608-434-3746 608-442-9900
Click Here to Meet Erin Click Here to Meet Kim

2017 Incoming Board Members

 Grace Egan  Tracy Schultz
 Owner, Craft Haus  Owner, Ceramics For You
561-630-3450  847-855-2022
Meet Grace  Meet Tracy
 Maegan Supple  
 Owner The Pottery Stop & Coffee Shop  
 410 480 0111  
 Meet Maegan  

Below you will find the Bylaws and Annual Reports for the Contemporary Ceramic Studios Association. You may need Adobe Acrobat to view some of the files. You can download Adobe by clicking here. Please use your back button to return to this page.


CCSA Bylaws

2016 Annual Report

To Request Board Meeting Minutes email